RSS

Applying to Grad Schools

01 Sep

I have decided that the masters degree was indeed the best route to take. It will allow me to keep as many doors open as possible while still figuring things out. I have applied to a school’s program that would grant me a MS in Biomedical Science to start in the spring quarter of this year(January 2011). Since the school accepts students on a rolling basis I will wait to hear from them before apply to the other program I am looking into.

The program looks really interesting as they allows their graduate students in their masters program to take up to two of their graduate classes with the medical students. I would definitely want to take advantage of that to get a feel for the rigor of medical school. I think completing this MS will set me up to make an informed decision once I’ve completed it. All I can do now is sit and wait…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2010 in Applications

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
