RSS

That’s not what I remember a heart looking like!

19 Oct

Finished up studying the section on the heart, and I really had a blast doing it. This photo is the crappy, but awesome to draw, diagram of the heart I tried to do as I learned each part. So far it seemed to work well for remembering everything.

I may try to incorporate more drawing into my studies from now on. You know, all that ‘engage all the senses when studying’ advise you were always told (and now…vaguely being told again?).

Now, if only drawing could somehow make O-chem even a tiny bit more bearable I’d say we have a winner.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2010 in MCAT

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
