RSS

MCAT Test Tomorrow

27 Jan

MCAT Study Materials

It still hasn’t sunk in yet really that I’m taking the MCAT tomorrow. I guess that’s good and bad. I’m not stressed at all, even though this one test holds the power to determine whether of not I’ll get a shot at being a physician someday. I’ve studied for the last few months, and I still don’t feel ready. I still am weak with chemistry related topics, I can kill the verbal(my strongest point), and I’m alright with the biology passages. I’m more concerned with dealing with my Pharmacology class studies than the MCAT. I can always retake the MCAT up to two more times(I think?), but my graduate GPA is harder to change. Well…let’s get this done with, yeah? 🙂 Wish me luck!!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on January 27, 2011 in MCAT

 

5 responses to “MCAT Test Tomorrow

  1. PGY1

    January 27, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Good luck tomorrow!

     

Leave a Reply

 
