RSS

New Site Layout

19 Mar

Hi there everyone! Yes, this still is Flustered Grad. Shocking, I know! I’ve taken some time to roll out this new layout. I think it’s a little sexier and more aesthetically pleasing. Let me know if you find it hideous, if you love it, if you something-in-between it. 😛 I tried to make sure all the features and menus stayed roughly were they were for the old site, but somethings may be off. My apologies! If you find anything broken or missing please let me know. Enjoy! I promise I’ll have a “real post” up sometime this next week. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
