RSS

One Year, Blog-versary

29 Mar

This blog has been around for one year now! I really couldn’t believe it when I noticed the date from the first post I ever made, and realized it was this week. They grow up so fast! *tear* I never would have thought with the way I started out, writing once or twice every month, that things would shape up this way. It’s been a great ride so far though. I have really enjoyed the connections I made and the people I’ve gotten to know that I otherwise would never have meet. Ah, the power of the internet! Cheers everyone! 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 29, 2011 in Personal

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “One Year, Blog-versary

  1. Axl

    March 30, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Hey – Happy blogversary, looks like you’ve built something really cool. Wish I knew how to subscribe it in to my blogger list!

     
    • Flustered Grad

      March 30, 2011 at 12:41 pm

      Thank you! I really have no clue about how blogger works. 😛 Maybe one of the readers who use Blogger can comment?

       

Leave a Reply

 
