RSS

Life Has Been Slooow

05 May
Flag United Kingdom of Great Britain and North...

Image by erjkprunczyk via Flickr

Contrary to what many of you may have been lead to believe, I do not lead the life of a dashingly handsome British secret agent. I know…I’ll give you a few moments to get over the shock. 🙂 Life has been slow as of late, and my energies directed into activities that do not necessary lend themselves to interesting and/or witty blog posts. I sincerely apologize and I’ll get on that as soon as possible. From what I understand, the higher-ups are working on some crazy solution as we speak. Until I manage to re-inject my life with a fresh dose of crazy, coolness please bear with me as I try to fulfill my need to write something other than Pharmacology notes and Spanish flashcards. Thanks, and have a wonderful day!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Personal

 

Leave a Reply

 
